Members Noticeboard

 

Rehearsal Schedule

March 2022

Tuesday 29th 2022

April 2022
Tuesday 5th, 

Easter Holidays

Tuesday 26th April

 

May 2022
Tuesday 3rd, 

Tuesday 10th 

 

Saturday 14th May 2022  Concert. Part of Daphne du Maurier Festival, Fowey Church. 8.00pm

 

Tuesday 17th,

Tuesday 24th, 

 

Half Term

 

June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022  Trewoon Jubilee Event

Trewoon Rec Ground.    2.00 - 4.00pm

 

Sunday 5th June 2022  Soul and Swing Band. Lostwood Gardens, Poltair, St Austell.   

 

Tuesday 7th,

 

Sunday 12th June 2022.  C0ncert for Ukraine

St John's Church, Lemon Street, Truro 7.30pm

 

Tuesday 14th,

Tuesday 21st, 

 

Sunday 26th June Concert. Victoria Gardens, Truro

Tuesday 28th June

 

July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022. Soul and Swing Band

Bodrugan  Nr Mevagissey

 

Tuesday 5th,

Sunday 10th July 2022.  Gyllingdune Gardens, Falmouth  

 

Tuesday 12th July 2022

 

Sunday 17th July 2022 Afternoon Concert. 3.00pm ~St Austell Parish Church

Summer Holidays

 

ADVANCE WARNING

 

Sunday 6th November

Afternoon Concert with male singing group 'Oll an Gwella 3.00pm. Venue tbc

 

 


Noticeboard

Programmes

Summer Season Set List 2022
Word – 15.3 KB 93 downloads

Unable to attend a Rehearsal

If you are unable to attend a rehearsal please let me know on the form below. Many thanks