Date Concert Location Time
Friday 11th March 2022 Concert at Charlestown Church St Austell 7.30pm
Tuesday 14th March 2022 Cornwall Music Festival Opening Concert Truro Methodist Church 7.30pm
SUMMER SEASON CONCERTS 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022 Concert. Closing Concert of the Fowey Festival Fowey Church 7.30pm
Friday 3rd June 2022 Trewoon Jubilee Event Trewoon Rec Ground 2.00 - 4.00pm
Sunday 5th June 2022 Soul and Swing Band. Lostwood Gardens, Poltair, St Austell Lostwood Gardens 2.00 - 4.00pm
Sunday 12th June 2022 Concert for Ukraine St John's Church, Lemon Street, Truro 7.30pm
Sunday 26th June 2022 Victoria Gardens , Truro. Truro 2.30 - 4.30pm
Sunday 3rd July 2022 Soul and Swing Band, Bodrugan, Portmellon Nr Mevagissey 1.00pm
Sunday 10th July 2022 Gyllingdune Gardens, Falmouth Falmouth 2.00 - 4.00pm
Sunday 17th July 2022 Afternoon Concert, St Austell Parish Church. St Austell 3.00pm
Sunday 6th November 2022 Afternoon Concert with special guests 'Oll an Gwella' ..male singing group tbc 3.00pm